James Allnutt Memorial

JAMES C. ALLNUTT CLASS OF ’71 ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP (In Loving Memory of Marjorie F. Allnutt): Applicants must be NPHS seniors who have participated in a leadership role in the school and/or community and whose GPA is between 2.00 to 3.50.  Special consideration will be given to students who have overcome particular needs and who will further their education at a trade school, community colleges or universities.  Two $750 scholarships will be awarded.

Past Scholarship Recipients:
2020: Cooper Glenn Peck, Olivia Pace, Isabella Scarnechia
2019: Abigail Kilkelly, Kayla Vallett
2018: Rohan Desai, Daisy Santana
2017: Rhys Davis, Tessa Azani
2016: Jonathan Kuo, Isabella Carreon
2015: Hillary Flores, Elizabeth Krahn, Weston Spencer
2014: Kathryn Reinke, Katherine Winter
2013: Hannah Barkett, Travis Doderlein
2012: Mackenzie Vance, Lidia Perez
2011: Ashley Kennon, Calvin Carter