Jay Merrill Memorial

This scholarship is awarded in memory of Jay Merrill, a former NPHS teacher and coach. Special consideration will be given to baseball players who have played high school ball for two or more years. A minimum of 2.5 cumulative GPA is required. Students furthering their education at the community college or college/university level are encouraged to apply.

This scholarship is no longer offered.

Past Scholarship Recipients:
2015: David Foldes, Hannah LaMont
2014: Savannah Sipes
2013: Benjamin Okun, Austin Mason, Jaylee Merrill
2012: Kendall Esparza.
2011: William Duncan, Jaimee Hanna, Wilson Horne, Jake Wagner