Lisa Doman Memorial

This scholarship is awarded in the memory of Lisa Doman.  Lisa was the captain of the varsity tennis team, and excelled as a point guard in basketball.  She sang with the select choir and performed in student plays and musicals. She was also an outstanding student.  Applicants must have earned a varsity letter in at least one sport, been active in the performance arts, and attained a minimum GPA of 3.0.

Past Scholarship Recipients:
2020: Franz Usares
2019: Kobe Burton
2018: Fiona Bonn, Lark Detweiler
2017: Ashley Jackson
2016: Claudia Cortez, John Patrick Schipper
2015: Miranda Seixas
2014: Alex Brunk, Shabnam Khorsandi
2013: Nicholas Harper
2012: Caitlin Blickenstaff
2011: Joel Canacoo